Our Staff

 

The Dentaid Team

Andrew Evans


CEO

Andrew.Evans@dentaid.org

John Elkins


Finance Director

John@dentaid.org

Jill Harding


Communications Director

Jill@dentaid.org

Jacqueline James


Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager

Jac@dentaid.org

Sue Smith


Fundraising Manager

sue@dentaid.org

Kelle Russell


Fundraising Officer

Kelle@dentaid.org

Peter Burch


Fundraising Officer

Peter@dentaid.org

Emma Coulam


Administration and Projects Assistant

Emmac@dentaid.org

Allie James


UK Project & Compliance Officer

Aaliyah@dentaid.org

Megan Barker


Administration Apprentice

megan@dentaid.org

Stuart Bassham


Engineering & Workshop Manager

Stuart@dentaid.org