Our Staff

 

The Dentaid Team

Andrew Evans


CEO

Andrew.Evans@dentaid.org

John Elkins


Finance Director

John@dentaid.org

Jill Harding


Communications Director

Jill@dentaid.org

Jacqueline James


Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager

Jac@dentaid.org

Naomi Roche


Project Manager

Naomi@dentaid.org

Rebecca Bridgen


Fundraising & Corporate Support Officer

Bex@dentaid.org

Joshua Rodgers


Communications and IT Assistant

Joshua@dentaid.org

Elliot James


Warehouse Apprentice

Elliot@dentaid.org

Stuart Bassham


Engineering & Workshop Manager

Stuart@dentaid.org

Simon Crew


International Clinical Director

Simon@dentaid.org