Our Staff

 

The Dentaid Team

Andrew Evans


CEO

Andrew.Evans@dentaid.org

John Elkins


Finance Director

John@dentaid.org

Jill Harding


Communications Director

Jill@dentaid.org

Jacqueline James


Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager

Jac@dentaid.org

Naomi Roche


Project Manager

Naomi@dentaid.org

Heidi Robinson


Fundraising Officer

Heidi@dentaid.org

Diana Serecut


Administration Officer

Diana@dentaid.org

Stuart Bassham


Engineering & Workshop Manager

Stuart@dentaid.org

Simon Crewe


International Clinical Director

Simon@dentaid.org