Our Staff

The dental charity in the UK and overseas

 

The Dentaid Team

Andrew Evans


CEO

Andrew.Evans@dentaid.org

John Elkins


Finance Director

John@dentaid.org

Natalie Bradley


UK Clinical Director

natalie@dentaid.org

Jill Harding


Communications Director

Jill@dentaid.org

Freya Harwood


Digital Marketing Officer

Freya@dentaid.org

Wendy Cummins


HR and Office Manager 

wendy@dentaid.org

Stuart Bassham


Engineering & Workshop Manager

Stuart@dentaid.org

Jasmine Ibbott


Overseas and UK projects coordinator

jasmine@dentaid.org

Gail Taylor


Overseas volunteering trips coordinator

gail@dentaid.org

Dave Smith


Administration

daves@dentaid.org

Sue Smith


Development Manager

Sue@dentaid.org

Gilly Beckett


UK and Overseas large project manager 

gilly@dentaid.org

Emma Coulam


UK Volunteering Manager

Emmac@dentaid.org

Sarah Hutchins


UK Practice Manager

Sarah@dentaid.org

Susanna Yates


Trainee Practice Manager

susanna@dentaid.org

Victoria Jones


Trainee Practice Manager

victoria@dentaid.org

Peter Burch


Fundraising Manager

Peter@dentaid.org

Nicky Heather


Fundraising Officer 

NickyH@dentaid.org

Clive Murrey


MDU Officer

clivem@dentaid.org

Chris Stone 


MDU Officer

Colin Anderson


MDU Officer

Leigh Morgan


MDU Officer 

Tom Thorn 


MDU Officer