Our Staff

 

The Dentaid Team

Andrew Evans


CEO

Andrew.Evans@dentaid.org

John Elkins


Finance Director

John@dentaid.org

Jill Harding


Communications Director

Jill@dentaid.org

Jacqueline James


Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager

Jac@dentaid.org

Sue Smith


Development Manager

Sue@dentaid.org

Clare Soper


UK Clinics Manager

clares@dentaid.org

Emma Coulam


UK Project Officer

Emmac@dentaid.org

Allie James


UK Project & Compliance Officer

Aaliyah@dentaid.org

Stuart Bassham


Engineering & Workshop Manager

Stuart@dentaid.org

Kelle Russell


Fundraising Officer – Corporate and Events

Kelle@dentaid.org

Peter Burch


Fundraising Officer -Trusts,  Grants and Community

Peter@dentaid.org

Gemma Martin


UK Projects Administrator

GemmaM@dentaid.org